Get Inspired

Print this pagePrint this page

Inspiration abounds! Watch clips of the beautiful speeches from this year's Rabbi Marshall T. Meyer Risk Taker Awards!

Honorees: Freedom Riders Joan Pleune and Reverend C. T. Vivian, Jose Antonio Vargas, and Julia Allain of United We Dream.

Presenters: Ariel "Speedwagon" Federow, Eric Ward, Patricia Jerido, Alana Krivo-Kaufman, and Donna Nevel